Welcome to the
Onondaga County
Democratic Committee

RSS Feed

Elections in 2021 will determine Mayor of Syracuse, Common Council President and most Members of the Syracuse Common Council, and all Onondaga County Legislators. Town and village offices throughout Onondaga County will be on the ballot

Every Vote Counts!

Election Day | Tuesday, November 2, 2021


More information can be found on the NY State Board of Elections page and
at the Onondaga County Board of Elections

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Thanks for

dropping by

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

 Tel: 315-422-0345                                                    615 West Genesee Street, Syracuse NY 13204                                          info@ocdemocrats.com

12th Ward Chair Ann Jamison

with 12th Ward member Steve Kulick at the 2019 Designation Convention